

Mobility Working Group

MEMBERSHIP

The Mobility Working Group (MWG) membership shall include one voting member and one alternate member from each SANDAG member agency, including the region's 18 cities, the County of San Diego, Metropolitan Transit System, North County Transit District, Port of San Diego, and the San Diego County Regional Airport Authority. Each member agency shall have one vote. MWG agency representatives shall be appointed by the membership agency for a two-year term and be an executive or senior staff level. Membership may also include participation from non-voting agency partners including, but not limited to, Caltrans, Department of Defense, Southern California Tribal Chairman's Association.

The MWG will meet every other month or as needed. Meetings shall be noticed according to and shall otherwise fully comply with the Ralph M. Brown Act.

Staff Contact: Jennifer Williamson, jennifer.williamson@sandag.org, (619) 699-1959

Members	Alternates	
City of Carlsbad Tom Frank	City of Carlsbad Nathan Schmidt	
City of Chula Vista Eddie Flores	City of Chula Vista Patrick Moneda	
City of Coronado Richard Grunow	City of Coronado Jasmine Bridges	
County of San Diego William Morgan	County of San Diego Tara Lieberman Micheal Kenny	
City of Del Mar Joe Bride	City of Del Mar Karen Brindley	

National City's Councilmember Jose Rodriguez, Chair of Mobility Working Group

City of El Cajon	City of El Cajon
Yazmin Arellano	Mario Sanchez
	Olga Reyes
City of Encinitas	City of Encinitas
Abe Bandegan	Evan Jedynak
City of Escondido	City of Escondido
Jonathan Schauble	Owen Tunnell
	City of Imposial Baseh
City of Imperial Beach Eric Minicilli	City of Imperial Beach Reyna Ayala
	Carol Seabury
City of La Mesa Michael Throne	City of La Mesa
City of Lemon Grove	City of Lemon Grove
City of National City	City of National City
Steve Manganiello	Luca Zappiello
City of Oceanside	City of Oceanside
Teala Cotter	Tam Tran
City of Poway	City of Poway
Tracy Beach	Andrea Thomas
	Alex Ubaldo
City of San Diego Bethany Bezak	City of San Diego Heather Werner
	Kristy Reeser
City of San Marcos Stephanie Kellar	City of San Marcos Kryenne Chua
	Damian Schoencke
	Eddmond Alberto

	Isaac Etchamendy
City of Santee	City of Santee
Minjie Mei	Carl Schmitz
City of Solana Beach Mo Sammak	City of Solana Beach Dan GoldBerg
	Jim Greenstein
City of Vista Greg Mayer	City of Vista Husam Hasenin
Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Larry Renteria- Luna	Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Beverly Neff
North County Transit District Katie Persons	North County Transit District Lillian Doherty
	Mary Dover
Port of San Diego Lisa Madsen	Port of San Diego Anna Buzaitis
Airport Authority Sjohnna Knack	Airport Authority Ted Anasis
Advisory Members	Advisory Members Alternates
Caltrans District 11 Ann Fox	Caltrans District 11 Karen Jewel
	Roy Abboud
Department of Defense Muska Laiq	Department of Defense Lorena Cordova

Facilitating Access to Coordinated	Facilitating Access to Coordinated
Transportation	Transportation
Arun Prem	Ali Poorman
	Christian Hernandez
	Sofia Hughes
Southern California Tribal Chairman's	Southern California Tribal Chairman's
Association	Association